learnMore Yes. We use a unique security system to detect and filter out unwanted contacts within the platform. This also includes "Certified". So our members can rely on uninterrupted communication and a high degree of safety.
learnMore No they cannot. We never post anything related to your meetOne profile. Facebook users can see your profile only if you agreed to have it publicly accessible.
Yes, you can do that in the profile setting here:
Just press the "abuse" button in the upper right corner of the message.
Blocked users can no longer get in touch with you.